Pinelands, Cape Town
info@reimag.co.za

Send us your query anytime!

The Team

Sydwell Adonis

Sales

sydwell@reimag.co.za

Sidima Mfeku

Junior Copy Writer

sidima@reimag.co.za

Nichola Loock

General Manager

nichola@reimag.co.za

 

Neale Petersen

Founder & Editor-at-Large

neale@reimag.co.za

 

Marisa George

Accounts Manager

marisa@reimag.co.za

 

Louna Ray

Sales

louna@reimag.co.za

 

 

Candace Petersen

Events & Social Co-ordinator

candace@reimag.co.za