Who We Are

Real Estate Investor (REImag) is South Africa’s leading real estate magazine and digital platform, targeted at investors who want to build wealth through property investment. An invaluable investor resource tool for education, information, advice and inspiration.

 

Meet The Team


 

Founder, Influencer & Chief Cheerleader

Neale Petersen | neale@reimag.co.za 
 

Chief Disruptor

Marisa George | marisa@reimag.co.za 
 

Advertising Executive

Sydwell Adonis | sydwell@reimag.co.za

Louna Rae | louna@reimag.co.za

 

Senior Copywriter

Amy Steadman | amy@reimag.co.za 
 

Copywriter

Sidima Mfeku| sidima@reimag.co.za 
 

Digital Strategist

Nichola Loock | nichola@reimag.co.za 
 

Buzz Ambassador & Manager of Engagement

Candace Petersen | candace@reimag.co.za 
 

Arts & Crafts Designer

Christopher Gara | chris@reimag.co.za 
 

Phone: +27 21 761 3848

Press Releases and editorial pieces to editorial@reimag.co.za

×

Cart

Basket

Browse Reale Events, our external events booking website, for all our industry related conferences, events, webinars, and podcasts

Subscribe to our free monthly digimag and stay up to date with all the latest news, articles, and promotions.



Buy for R1 000.00 more and get free shipping